This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

KXCV-KRNW


Meet the Staff

Professional Staff

JohnCoffey2.jpg

John Coffey
Station Manager

jcoffey@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1163

Patty Holley

Patty Holley
Program Director

pholley@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1163

Darren Perkins

Darren Perkins
Chief Engineer

perkins@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1163

Matt Tritten

Matt Tritten 
Underwriting Sales Associate

mtritten@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1163

Helen Konstantopoulous

Helen Konstantopoulos
Membership Development
& Events Coordinator

helenk@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1163

Jeremy

Jeremy Werner
News Director

jwerner@nwmissouri.edu 
660.562.1163